Noise Pop 2012: Second Lineup Announcement

Posted: December 23, 2011 in News
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Noise Pop 2012

We just posted the initial lineup for Noise Pop 2012; it had barely rolled off our fingertips before round two landed in our inbox. We’ll keep this quick: The Dodos, Wye Oak and Talkdemonic are among the highlights of the second lineup announcement. Latest additions are below:

20 Minute Loop
Bare Wires
Big Freedia
Brilliant Colors
Carlos Forster
Chapter 24
Dirty Ghosts
The Dodos
The Soft Pack
Tyler Lyle
Wye Oak

And if you missed it, here’s the initial lineup (a.k.a. the rest of what we know so far), with some notable old-school appearances from Archers of Loaf and Built to Spill:

Archers of Loaf
Born Gold
Budos Band
Built to Spill
Christie Front Drive
Craig Finn
Die Antwoord
Imperial Teen
Laura Veirs & The Hall of Flames
Laura Veirs & the Tumble Bees
Mount Moriah
Porter Robinson
Surfer Blood

View original post 43 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s